We would love to hear from you. Please share your ideas, suggestions and feedback by emailing Sanskriti of NJ at info@sanskritiofnj.org

Our registered address is: Sanskriti of NJ, PO Box 253, Livingston, NJ 07039 

Executive Committee

        

  

         

Sonal Batra

President

sonal.batra@sanskritiofnj.org 

       

 

Nimita Shah

President Elect

nimita.shah@sanskritiofnj.org 

 

 

Punam Bhargava

Treasurer and VP of Events

punam.bhargava@sanskritiofnj.org 

 

 

Irma Maini

VP of Education

irma.maini@sanskritiofnj.org  

 

 

Chandramouli Sastry

VP of Events

chandramouli.sastry@sanskritiofnj.org

 

 

Jay Shah

Secretary

jay.shah@sanskritiofnj.org 

 

 

Neeta Juvekar

VP of Membership

neeta.juvekar@sanskritiofnj.org

 

 

Nilesh Mhatre

VP of Sports

nilesh.mhatre@sanskritiofnj.org

 

 

Archana Gollamudi

VP of Member Engagement

archana.gollamudi@sanskritiofnj.org

 

 

Ajay Bansal

VP of Marketing

ajay.bansal@sanskritiofnj.org

 

 
 

Advisory Committee 

We are proud of our ex-Executive committee members who now serve as our trusted advisors.

Nitin Maniar
Chandrashekhar Tibrewal
Shobha Gunnery
Dr. Asha Samantha
Ketan Bhuptani (Sanskriti Sports Lead)
Falguni Pandya
Pallavi Tawde
Ram Seshadri
Sangeetha Nayak (Sanskriti School Board Member)
Gautam Belday
Dr. Prakash Paragi
Milind Sapre

Sanskriti of NJ is run 100% by volunteers. As a result we are always looking for volunteers. Please contact us if you can help us in any of our diverse initiatives and activities.

Sanskriti of NJ
PO Box 253
Livingston, NJ 07039

Home  |  India School And Camp |  Events |  About Us |  Contact

   

©2017 Sanskriti of New Jersey
A tax exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code
  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software